Contact Information


Pack 350 Leadership Contacts
 

Mike Richardson       Cubmaster cubmaster@pack350.org
John Roeser      Assistant Cubmaster assistant@pack350.org
open      Tiger Den Leader tiger@pack350.org
Ryan Odendahl      Wolf Den Leader wolf@pack350.org
Lee Seeger      Bear Den Leader bear@pack350.org
Melissa Richardson      Webelos 1 Leader webelos1@pack350.org
Erika Simpson      Webelos 2 Leader webelos2@pack350.org


Council/District Contacts
 

Erie Shores Council Main Office (419) 241-7243

Cub Scout Pack 350 is located in Haskins, Ohio and chartered by St. Paul Lutheran Church.
This site is not supported nor sponsored by the Boy Scouts of America and in no way should be regarded as official. Any errors contained within this site are unintentional.
Site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 6.0+ at 1024x768 resolution. Comments or errors please contact: webmaster@pack350.org
Free hosting services donated by: Fundamental Technologies, LLC